The results are in

Hear what people are saying about how Mindset has changed their life

4.2
Based on 509 reviews

October 15, 2019

V. Balazs

Wonderful app
I have a 12 Months full access ticket purchased using it since approx. since May. I can tell, that Mindset is the app which makes you be better and better, which makes you also to feel wounderful. Today is the 100 time for me of listening to various programming and reprogramming audios by Mindset. I enjoy it mostly in the mornings, almost everyday. Interesting thing is, that even though i feel the big change of my mood, attitude and focus i feel that i am still very far from what i can achieve with the help of Mindset. This app helps you to find the joy, the drive and the way of the life.

October 10, 2019

Louise S.

Much gratitude for this app and what I’ve achieved
After a tumultuous period in my life, I found myself lacking motivation and the ability to even get minor tasks done, especially those that were in my best interest. I specifically downloaded the app to address procrastination. I’ve listened to 4 of the 6 sessions, and I am astounded at the improvements I have experienced. I had a challenging report to prepare that I had put off for much longer than I’m prepared to admit. This morning it was finalised and emailed and I’m so proud of this achievement. A huge weight has been lifted and I credit this app. Even writing this review, is again credit to being able to prioritise tasks and make the right decision, that are simply just right for now. I hope my review reaches the right people, those who are willing to benefit from compassionate messages that support your existing capacity to reach your goals. My sincere thanks, and my best app investment by far.

October 9, 2019

Anonymous

not free
Its a free download but once you open it, you can start a free 7 day trial or pay. it could be a great app but im not paying for it

August 31, 2019

Merlin M.

Powerful stuff!
Absolutely brilliant app, and it just works! If you want to become the best version of yourself that you’ve always wanted to be, then let this app help you. It really works.

August 25, 2019

Mary S.

Sleep better
I use a sleep app to monitor my sleep at night. Every night I’ve used the sleep hypnosis session whilst in bed I’ve noticed significantly deeper sleep patterns. Amazing!!

August 8, 2019

Anonymous

So far, so transformative
Probably the single most important decision I’ve ever made to download this app, in just 6 days I’ve felt a massive shift. Thank you

July 22, 2019

Raine B.

The most helpful app I’ve ever downloaded
I can’t express enough how much this app has changed my life!

July 22, 2019

Will R.

Subtle changes make a big difference
I’m starting to see subtle changes in my approach and i believe this app has a part to play. I’ve currently incorporated this with a few other techniques and I love it. I highly recommend doing this with an open mind and persistence

July 11, 2019

Chris B.

It’s magic. Get it now!! Gonna change your life ! Set aside time
Honestly, it works like magic on depression, anxiety or overall negative thinking. worth every cent in my opinion it’s like having your own personal brain coach. Looking for true self help? Self discovery? Explore the depths of your personalities and minds. Align your mindset. High vibrations. Sending love and good vibes to you for reading this far.

July 7, 2019

Anonymous

annoyed!
I was highly disappointed seeing that the app was advertised as free, yet when I put in all my details, it was only then that the app notified me of the required costs. Only download if you’re willing to pay!

July 7, 2019

Jason L.

Really great for real
I don’t write reviews for apps, and here I am. I’m going through the decision making and decisiveness course and it is very well written, structured and communicated. It has really helped do what it’s intended to. Give yourself the opportunity to improve and give this app a try.

June 20, 2019

Anonymous

Deep Sleep
OMFG!! This app is the bomb. I tried the Deep Sleep program and I had the best nights sleep ever! Just pure amazing!

May 20, 2019

Melissa K.

Okay...
Some of the sessions are good - but the social anxiety sessions are really short (9-16 minutes) and I feel that isn’t enough time for me to get into a hypnotic state.

May 3, 2019

TJ

Superb
This app is truly fantastic. Well worth the money.